Enterprise Reviews

Have you hired a car from Enterprise recently? Why not submit a review of your experiences to help others?
Enterprise's Rating:
4.1/5 based on 290 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
15
Save money on your car hire! Get the best cover for your
Car Hire Excess Insurance
Horrible experience! Charged extras without fully explaining the actual cost.

City/airport: Bordeaux

London79's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1/5) on 23 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Quick and efficient service. Attempts to sell upgrades to car, insurances, etc but staff accepted the refusal politely. Car worked fine. Return system quick and painless.

City/airport: Nice airport

NAP's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 23 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service, no hassle pick up and drop off, no pressure to take any "extras" that would increase the hire cost

City/airport: Warrington

MG's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 22 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service. Booked last minute to hire from Ibiza airport. Good value. Didn’t try to hard sell extra insurance or add ons. Super friendly staff, took time to explain the rental and car check. Dropped car off out of hours, very impressed they called to check the service and see if we were happy. Highly recommend.

City/airport: Ibiza

EXCELLENT SERVICE's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 21 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good, friendly staff, web site easy to navigate

City/airport: Norwich

Cargate's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 20 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

So far so good(but I’ve had previous experience when unexplained charges appeared weeks after the trip) But so far Enterprise have been ok

City/airport: Bergerac

Terre's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 20 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent vehicle fit for purpose; efficient and expedient staff; good quality provision of service and advice!

City/airport: Corfu Town

Popeye's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 20 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Prompt, courteous and helpful service from the Enterprise staff at Copenhagen Airport – they upgraded us at relatively little extra cost to a super new Volvo. The return process was equally quick and efficient.

City/airport: Copenhagen

Glenochil's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 19 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service, will use you again, thank you

City/airport: Reading

Jules's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 18 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

All good, car was waiting fuelled up, clean, with free maps for major towns provided, ease of access,

City/airport: Heraklion

nibbyboy's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 16 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

We were treated very we at both pickup and return desks and the car provided was really good.

City/airport: Cork airport

Allan's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 15 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Had to wait while car cleaned. Good to be taken to airport terminal after returning car. High damage excess.

City/airport: London

Eddie's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 12 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Straightforward and honest, accepted my insurance with no problems. They even upgraded me for free to a better vehicle. Checked my car back in fine with no damages. Definitely recommend.

City/airport: Schiphol

Richard's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 10 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Courteous and easy to deal with.

City/airport: Horsham

Janliz's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 9 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good cars, good service

City/airport: liverpool

tony's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 9 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good company with low rates, great customer service.

City/airport: Manchester airport

Leon's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 8 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Great car. Immediate refund of deposit. Recognised lovely staff from last year so hopefully they are valued by Enterprise. Knowledgeable. Friendly and efficient. French language, even basic is a definite advantage. But most importantly customer facing, in office and forecourt a credit to the company or Enterprise

City/airport: Avignon TGV

Hingram's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 8 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Ok

City/airport: Nottingham

Linz's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (3/5) on 7 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Really poor service, they gave me a dirty car with only a quarter of a tank, they told me to return the car on empty as a goodwill gesture without me asking which was nice however beware, they charged me 30 euros for a small light scratch on the wing mirror which I am convinced was their on the hire, it was so light it would have been difficult to spot when they gave an unclean car, I would not recommend them.

City/airport: Nimes

Nick's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1/5) on 7 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Great service and price. Upgraded when car booked & equivalent was not available. Polite and helpful staff with no hassle about purchasing any unnecessary extra insurance. Very satisfied and will use again.

City/airport: Bilbao

Lily G's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 4 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Company friendly and easy to find and hire car

City/airport: Lonodn

Apple's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 2 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

The car was filthy on the outside

City/airport: Luton

The gas's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (3.5/5) on 2 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

We had a accident on the 26.8.2019 and still not sorted a car out and 3rd party as admit liability told my insurance company to use someone els or thay can do one ...thay know my wife is going through breast cancer need toget to hospital Monday so it's a taxi job or a good mate well done my head in...thay rubbish look at reviews it's not just me .KEEP CLEAR

City/airport: Chesterfield

Nick nick's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1/5) on 2 September 2019

Booking online really easy. Not too long to wait at the airport for pickup and we were not put under pressure to take out extra insurance which we have experienced with other companies. No problems with car and easy return, staff pleasant.

City/airport: Palma

SA's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 2 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Inexpensive and quick great check in and out by friendly knowledgeable staff thank till the next time

City/airport: George Best Belfast City

Quick and inexpensive's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 1 September 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

If you have any comments or concerns about a review listed here please contact us for assistance.