Enterprise Reviews

Have you hired a car from Enterprise recently? Why not submit a review of your experiences to help others?
Enterprise's Rating:
4.2/5 based on 327 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
41
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Save money on your car hire! Get the best cover for your
Car Hire Excess Insurance
The Enterprise gave me a hard sell for their extra insurance ... the Penzance office where I dropped my car off were great and helpful.

City/airport: bristol

Victoria's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1.5/5) on 7 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

The initial price was good but they charged £6 a day access for recovery and breakdown plus it would be £1000 access for each item damaged so £1000 for mirror etc

City/airport: Newcastle upon tyne

Mak's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1/5) on 6 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent staff, very helpful /friendly, Only thing I'd say is when booking on line, make sure your happy to receive any vehicle given, I booked an insignia or similar was given a nissan qashqai as equivalent, not sure I'd put them in the same category.

City/airport: Stafford

Cornwall2019's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (3.5/5) on 4 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Very satisfied with service. Upon arrival we were able to immediately proceed with pick-up. The model of car was not available so we were upgraded to a better model at no extra cost. When dropping the car back, there were no nasty surprises and the process took only a couple of minutes.

City/airport: Heathrow

Ashley's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 1 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Great service and car

City/airport: Canterbury

Ceders's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 30 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent customer service and quality vehicles

City/airport: Crewe

Jim's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 28 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Car was good rent price good excess was £1000 excessive there insurance extortionate

City/airport: Bristol

Alex l's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 19 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good service

City/airport: Skelmersdale

Hagar's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 13 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

All good. Friendly staff. Pleased with service.

City/airport: Bodmin

Bruno's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 9 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent, straightforward service. No negatives. Will use again.

City/airport: Edinburgh

AB's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service all round: new car, great customer service and a lift Home!! 5*

City/airport: Norwich

Bodprophet's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service at short notice. Car fine, no hard sell of insurance etc and even gave me a lift to my final destination when returning the car

City/airport: Melton Mowbray

Peter B's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Given I have always had great service from Enterprise, this rental was a little disappointing. The car had been badly scratched, was not clean outside, and the tyre pressures weren't right ( warning light on) . They did apologise and waived a charge for the toll- vignette which was appreciated. Everyone has an occasional bad day at the office. I'll definitely rent from them in the future.

City/airport: Ljubljiana

AB's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (3.5/5) on 23 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

All good

City/airport: Aylesbury

Jaydee's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 19 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Very quick and efficient pick-up / drop -off processes. Car in good condition. Reasonable prices.

City/airport: Edinburgh

RichardP's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 11 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Friendly and helpful staff large site and offered to pick drop me off on return.

City/airport: Portsmouth

Cheese's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 11 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good value, but without the risks of hidden fees and charges you get with the bottom of the market companies. Service was quick, staff were friendly and location is handy.

City/airport: Edinburgh

AbFAB's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 11 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service and customer care

City/airport: Norwich

Bodprophet's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 4 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good

City/airport: Southend

Cornwall's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 4 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Great staff not such good car very uneconomical

City/airport: Aldershot

Floss's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Prompt and friendly

City/airport: Craigavon

Travel chap's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 28 October 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Great service, polite and efficient staff, will definitely only hire from them in future.

City/airport: Malaga Airport

dwplease's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 28 October 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Very good. Car a bit underpowered but we had gone for a budget model. Good customer care.

City/airport: Malaga

Lily's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 24 October 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Used them for the past 3 rentals and no issues

City/airport: Motherwell

Scott's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 19 October 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Not superb, but better than the others. No pressure to buy extras

City/airport: Toulouse

Nougaro's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 19 October 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

If you have any comments or concerns about a review listed here please contact us for assistance.