Enterprise Reviews

Have you hired a car from Enterprise recently? Why not submit a review of your experiences to help others?
Enterprise's Rating:
4.1/5 based on 190 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Save money on your car hire! Get the best cover for your
Car Hire Excess Insurance
Always first class service, efficient, good value for money & lovely staff

City/airport: Burton

Bel's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 8 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

No hard sell

City/airport: Milford pa

Bugsy's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 8 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Friendly staff. Realistic damage policy. Relaxed fuel usage policy. Choice of family sized automatics contrasting with none for major player. Only downside was car not cleaned outside and inside only superficially. Did not take up damage excess which like it’s competitors have ridiculously high cost. Overall good to deal with and would use again.

City/airport: Bergerac has

BILLDOG's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 7 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good reputable company, good service and reasonable prices

City/airport: Toulouse

Travelguy's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 6 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Flawless service!! Professional and courteous staff. Spotless vehicle and performed faultlessly. Very happy with all information and advice provided. All added up to a fantastic experience for our family.

City/airport: Rugby

CCartwright's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 5 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Very poor service , late on delivery , tyres pressure was 48 psi on one side and 38 on the other . Should have been 34 all round . Washer bottle empty and there was wheel wobble at motorway speeds . Three tyres had been replaced , all wheels badly scratched . I took photos all over the car on collection which was a good idea as they tried to say there was new damage on return . My photos proved it was already there . I was told there was quarter of a tank of fuel . I took pictures of the tank showing empty on collection . It’s a good job I know what to do when hiring a car as an unsuspecting client could be hundreds out of pocket. All in all very poor service .

City/airport: Broadstairs

Gus's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (2/5) on 5 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

No queues. Nice car. All charges as expected.

City/airport: Zurich

Mwah ha ha's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 4 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Efficient, good quality vehicle, fair dealing

City/airport: Bristol

Shuttle0's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Very good , the car was as new and very well priced. Couldn’t give it ten due to the 5min walk outside of the terminal that could have been a problem if raining or wheeling luggage.

City/airport: Zakynthos

Snowy's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 1 June 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent. Extremely helpful, quick and polite.

City/airport: Nice A

B London's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 31 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Overall a good experience, they tried to charge for a scuff on the hub cap which had already been there when I picked the car up and managed to prove this with the photos taken at collection time. Just make sure they mark on the form when you pick the car up every little scuff on the body work, glass and wheels most importantly! No matter how small because they will try and get you on this when you return it even though they are blasé about it during collection.

City/airport: Pisa airport

AJ's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 30 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Pick up and drop off very easy. Helpful and friendly staff. Upgraded car

City/airport: Leeds Bradford

Birdieman's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 30 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Have hired from them several times; prices are ok; cars are decent; service is good

City/airport: Cheltenham

Ant's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 29 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Although I was 3rd in line to be served & had to wait a while due to under staffing at the car hire company, I was soon served quickly ,efficiently & courteously. The car was ready to go & I had no problems.

City/airport: Ipswich

Rossi's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 28 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good value & service. Having booked direct was given additional driver free of charge and car.

City/airport: Bergerac

Jaca's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 27 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good service well organised

City/airport: Worksop

School Bag's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 24 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent quick handover and faultless returns process

City/airport: Corfu

Yorkybob's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 24 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service. Easy to use website. Pickup & drop of service available. Great range of cars at reasonable prices.

City/airport: Middlesbrough

PaulCee's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 21 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

First class service

City/airport: Norwich

Jaygee's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 11 May 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

As always, polite professional service with a sense of humour. Very helpful when you need to extend the hire more than once at short notice.

City/airport: Kilmarnock

Grumpyoldtrout's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 24 April 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Worst car rental service ever. Booked a 7 seater on their website(logged in as a user) 10 days before my travel. When i arrive at their office they say the car is not available, and they could not contact me because I did not share my mobile number. My Enterprise account has my mobile number, then how can that be possible. Their alternatives are, take a 5 seater, how will that ever work, when 7 of you plan for a holiday trip. I guess they expect me to dump 2 people from the 7 and drive away on their face. Now comes the interesting part, I wait at their desk for them to find an alternative, and they are busy chit chatting on their phone. They said they will call their other branches and check for an alternative. Guess what, the person responsible to call back and confirm, never calls. The question is, why did they not do it before I arrived at their office. I would have not wasted by 50 mins standing at their desk. The worst of all the services ever. I immediately canceled my booking, called a Sixt rental cars, and got my car in 30 mins. That is how the service should be.

City/airport: Salford

Santosh's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1/5) on 23 April 2019

Quick and easy collection. We received a brand new Moka.

City/airport: Hamburg

theedge's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 22 April 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Always helpful and friendly staff nothing’s too much bother, cars always clean and in tip top condition

City/airport: Kilmarnock

Grumpyoldtrout's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 17 April 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Got upgraded from a Volvo XC60 to a Jaguar F Pace so was very happy

City/airport: Ipswich

Equinog's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 8 April 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Superb

City/airport: Edinburgh

Bassrock's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 21 March 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

If you have any comments or concerns about a review listed here please contact us for assistance.