Enterprise Reviews

Have you hired a car from Enterprise recently? Why not submit a review of your experiences to help others?
Enterprise's Rating:
4.3/5 based on 337 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Save money on your car hire! Get the best cover for your
Car Hire Excess Insurance
Very good value and great customer service

City/airport: Norwich

Bodprophet's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 2 March 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Friendly and efficient staff, very quick turn around . Very happy with their service.

City/airport: Inverness airport

ICEFE07's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 29 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Staff very helpful. Car ran well. Only fault was no water in screen washer bottle.

City/airport: Auckland

Peat's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 25 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Really easy process, hire team very helpful

City/airport: Portsmouth

Ms Norwich's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 24 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

The experience was excellent. The hire was speedily dealt with and the car was nearly new. On return the details took a couple of minutes.

City/airport: Bordeaux

Martin's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 21 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

I had accident and was payed out as soon as the documents were disclosed. I Would highly recommend reduce my excess to anyone as they are cheap, reliable and quick

City/airport: Manchester

Mubz's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 20 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Helpful staff

City/airport: Memmingem

Rocket's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 16 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Efficient. Value for money. The only minus was the fact that the fuel gauge was broken which I was not made aware of.

City/airport: Düsseldorf

RobbieD's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 6 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Professional, quick service, nice car, asked without pressure if we wanted additional insurance, we said had cover, and they just moved onto the next question. We always use Enterprise and have never been let down.

City/airport: Belfast City Airport

Raimcc's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4.5/5) on 2 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

hire company staff were excellent.Car had a few issues. Hand brake light kept initiating whilst driving.

City/airport: worksop notts

FRITZ's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 1 February 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

The Enterprise gave me a hard sell for their extra insurance ... the Penzance office where I dropped my car off were great and helpful.

City/airport: bristol

Victoria's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1.5/5) on 7 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

The initial price was good but they charged £6 a day access for recovery and breakdown plus it would be £1000 access for each item damaged so £1000 for mirror etc

City/airport: Newcastle upon tyne

Mak's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (1/5) on 6 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent staff, very helpful /friendly, Only thing I'd say is when booking on line, make sure your happy to receive any vehicle given, I booked an insignia or similar was given a nissan qashqai as equivalent, not sure I'd put them in the same category.

City/airport: Stafford

Cornwall2019's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (3.5/5) on 4 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Very satisfied with service. Upon arrival we were able to immediately proceed with pick-up. The model of car was not available so we were upgraded to a better model at no extra cost. When dropping the car back, there were no nasty surprises and the process took only a couple of minutes.

City/airport: Heathrow

Ashley's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 1 January 2020

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Great service and car

City/airport: Canterbury

Ceders's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 30 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent customer service and quality vehicles

City/airport: Crewe

Jim's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 28 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Car was good rent price good excess was £1000 excessive there insurance extortionate

City/airport: Bristol

Alex l's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 19 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Good service

City/airport: Skelmersdale

Hagar's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 13 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

All good. Friendly staff. Pleased with service.

City/airport: Bodmin

Bruno's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (4/5) on 9 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent, straightforward service. No negatives. Will use again.

City/airport: Edinburgh

AB's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service all round: new car, great customer service and a lift Home!! 5*

City/airport: Norwich

Bodprophet's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Excellent service at short notice. Car fine, no hard sell of insurance etc and even gave me a lift to my final destination when returning the car

City/airport: Melton Mowbray

Peter B's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 3 December 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Given I have always had great service from Enterprise, this rental was a little disappointing. The car had been badly scratched, was not clean outside, and the tyre pressures weren't right ( warning light on) . They did apologise and waived a charge for the toll- vignette which was appreciated. Everyone has an occasional bad day at the office. I'll definitely rent from them in the future.

City/airport: Ljubljiana

AB's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (3.5/5) on 23 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

All good

City/airport: Aylesbury

Jaydee's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 19 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

Very quick and efficient pick-up / drop -off processes. Car in good condition. Reasonable prices.

City/airport: Edinburgh

RichardP's rating of their experience of Enterprise: (5/5) on 11 November 2019

Verified ReduceMyExcess customer

If you have any comments or concerns about a review listed here please contact us for assistance.